Ali Alia Hasanov, head of department on public-political issues of The Presidential Administration, Mik Mikayib Jabbarov, minister of uduation, AzadhRahimov, minister of youth and sport, if Akifz Alizadeh, president of Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences, also leaders of youth organizations, active youth and other visitors took part in the event.

AcAccording to the order of Ilham Aliyev, The President of Azerbaijan Republic "About President awards to youth for 2015" in the ceremony, Elnur Hasanov, Seymur Huseynova, Zafig Khalilova, Khadija No Novruzova, Farid Sadikhli and Jeyla Seyidova who specially disinguished on the sphere of science, culture, education and public activity, have been awarded to Pesidential award.